The festive opening hours for Wally’s Liquor Cellar are shown below:

 Date  Opening Hours
Monday 27 Nov 9.00 am – 5.30 pm
Tuesday 28 Nov 9.00 am – 5.30 pm
Wednesday 29 Nov 9.00 am – 5.30 pm
Thursday 30 Nov 9.00 am – 6.00 pm
Friday 1 Dec 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Saturday 2 Dec 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Sunday 3 Dec 10.00 am – 5.00 pm
Monday 4 Dec 9.00 am – 5.30 pm
Tuesday 5 Dec 9.00 am – 5.30 pm
Wednesday 6 Dec 9.00 am – 5.30 pm
Thursday 7 Dec 9.00 am – 6.30 pm
Friday 8 Dec 8.30 am – 6.30 pm
Saturday 9 Dec 8.30 am – 6.30 pm
Sunday 10 Dec 10.00 am – 5.00 pm
Monday 11 Dec 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Tuesday 12 Dec 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Wednesday 13 Dec 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Thursday 14 Dec 8.30 am – 7.00 pm
Friday 15 Dec 8.30 am – 7.00 pm
Saturday 16 Dec 8.00 am – 7.00 pm
Sunday  17 Dec 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
Monday 18 Dec 8.00 am – 6.00 pm
Tuesday 19 Dec 8.00 am – 7.00 pm
Wednesday 20 Dec 8.00 am – 8.00 pm
Thursday 21 Dec 8.00 am – 8.00 pm
Friday 22 Dec 8.00 am – 8.00 pm
Saturday 23 Dec 8.00 am – 8.00 pm
Sunday 24 Dec 9.00 am – 4.00 pm
Monday 25 Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec CLOSED
Wednesday 27 Dec 10.30 am – 5.00 pm
Thursday 28 Dec 10.30 am – 5.30 pm
Friday 29 Dec 10.30 am – 5.30 pm
Saturday 30 Dec 10.00 am – 5.30 pm
Sunday 31 Dec 10.30 am – 5.00 pm